accessibility ACCESSIBILITY

Reviews

 
(813) 814-4000

Best Dentist in Tampa - All Ages Dental Spa


 

This highly professional staff has the perfect atmosphere for a dental experience. They make sure the client is comfortable, understands all procedure and follows up on the experience. Unlike experience in the past - an individual actually can look forward to the experience. Brava!

Both my Husband and I go here. Love the service and staff, very clean and are up to date on technology. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Penny Janeway on 2016-02-04

Both my Husband and I go here. Love the service and staff, very clean and are up to date on technology. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. As always my experience with the Dr. and her staff is amazing! One is made to feel like family every time you visit. the atmosphere is relaxing and Dr. Reberio-Totske is always ready to give her best to her patients as is the rest of the staff. Everyone is knowledgeable and caring.

Linda Sousa on 2016-02-04

As always my experience with the Dr. and her staff is amazing! One is made to feel like family every time you visit. the atmosphere is relaxing and Dr. Reberio-Totske is always ready to give her best to her patients as is the rest of the staff. Everyone is knowledgeable and caring. Always a good experience.. Great Staff. Dental office is very clean and staff are professional Glen Muir

Glen Muir on 2016-01-15

Comfort and ease while receiving the best professional dental care. I look forward to going and enjoy my visits.

Toni Lupo on 2016-04-03

Since 2010, always a good experience.

Mark Haney on 2016-04-01

Patient, kind, and caring staff!!

Sandra Wiatrak on 2016-03-01

Good place to recommend to all my friends and family !

This highly professional staff has the perfect atmosphere for a dental experience. They make sure the client is comfortable,


understands all procedure and follows up on the experience. Unlike experience in the past - an individual actually can look forward to the experience. Brava!

Ron Geisheimer on 2016-02-05

As always my visit was excellent and seems like no matter how stressed I am on arrival totally relaxed after my appointment. Staff is excellent. Would recommend in a heart beat. I was seen very quickly and the work done is beautiful! I highly recommend Dr. Totzke.

Toni Lupo on 2015-12-28

I was seen very quickly and the work done is beautiful! I highly recommend Dr. Totzke.

Fabulous staff!!

Cameron Churchill on 2015-12-19

Fabulous staff!!

Excellent experience, as always.

anonymously on 2015-12-15

I find the office staff to be very polite, welcoming and understanding. Dr. Totzke is fantastic and efficient. Also very welcoming. The facility itself is extremely comfortable and clean. Very non-clinical looking which I very much like.

Aurora Quiel on 2015-11-12

Zuzi was very caring and did a great job on my dental cleaning! Office staff always friendly and professional.

Technology and humanity at its finest.

Toni Lupo on 2015-11-10

Technology and humanity at its finest.

It is a professional service, Thank you very much!

Ayda Cardozo on 2015-10-30

It is a professional service, Thank you very much!

Excellent !!

Karla Sousa on 2015-10-27

I enjoyed how the work was done on my teeth . No pain and your staff is always friendly and kind. Thank you Dr. Totske

Lorna Curtis on 2015-10-22

On time, thorough and friendly

Far superior in attention to detail and service. Health is at the top of the list!! Thank you!!!

Toni Lupo on 2015-10-11

Far superior in attention to detail and service. Health is at the top of the list!! Thank you!!!

Friendly and helpful support staff. Dr. Totzke is patient, thorough, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to talk to.

Kathryn Broecker on 2015-09-22

Friendly and helpful support staff. Dr. Totzke is patient, thorough, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to talk to.

They always cater to the customer. One of the best I have been to!

George Spoeri on 2015-09-22

They always cater to the customer. One of the best I have been to!

Excellant

anonymously on 2015-09-12

Great service. Excellent people.

Calming friendly environment

Naibett Gorman on 2015-09-03

Calming friendly environment

Pleasant environment, quick and painless.

Matt Morgan on 2015-08-19

Excellent experience as always. Caring staff dedicated to keeping patients well informed and in their best possible health.

Excellent job. The entire staff is focused on the patients needs. I would highly recommend.

Gustavo Lopez on 2015-08-18

Excellent job. The entire staff is focused on the patients needs. I would highly recommend.

I received my regular dental cleaning yesterday and was treated professionally and compassionately by my regular hygienist. This hygienist is meticulous, thorough, gentle and an excellent teacher.

Cathy Giesey on 2015-07-21

I received my regular dental cleaning yesterday and was treated professionally and compassionately by my regular hygienist. This hygienist is meticulous, thorough, gentle and an excellent teacher.

Cathy Giesey on 2015-07-21


My visit with my seven, five, and three-year-old was terrific! The staff worked my family through quickly and each one of us had an excellent experience through the cleaning and polishing. Even my three-year-old! I returned later in the day to have my cavity filled and was completely impressed with Dr. Totzke's precise talent and ability as well as speed.

I have been with Dr Beatrice Ribeiro-Totzke since she opened her office over ten years ago. She has developed a very professional staff from reception-billing, to the most important assistants, her dental professionals. She has the newest and latest, technically advanced equipment. She is a professional and has always provided me with the most gentle touch and great workmanship. I recommend her office for all your dental needs.

David Iverson on 2015-07-01

I have been with Dr Beatrice Ribeiro-Totzke since she opened her office over ten years ago. She has developed a very professional staff from reception-billing, to the most important assistants, her dental professionals. She has the newest and latest, technically advanced equipment. She is a professional and has always provided me with the most gentle touch and great workmanship. I recommend her office for all your dental needs.

I was desperate to see the doctor and it was Friday which is her day off. I called and the doctor came in and put a temporary fill to stop the pain until I could get in on Monday to determine if I needed a crown or filling. I was please that we fixed the problem with a filling and avoided getting a crown. I am extremely pleased with All Ages Dental spa.

Jeanne Kuehner on 2015-06-28

I was desperate to see the doctor and it was Friday which is her day off. I called and the doctor came in and put a temporary fill to stop the pain until I could get in on Monday to determine if I needed a crown or filling. I was please that we fixed the problem with a filling and avoided getting a crown. I am extremely pleased with All Ages Dental spa. This office and all the staff are amazing. I am not the best patient but I never felt like I was being scolded for not taking care of my teeth. They were so accommodating and helpful with my treatments.

Briana Weller on 2015-06-26

This office and all the staff are amazing. I am not the best patient but I never felt like I was being scolded for not taking care of my teeth. They were so accommodating and helpful with my treatments.

The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. It was truly a pleasant visit to the dentist!

Breanna Maruszak on 2015-06-18

The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. It was truly a pleasant visit to the dentist!

The office staff, dental assistance, and Doctor was very professional, courteous and delivered quality service.

anonymously on 2015-06-05

Great service - wonderful staff,

Patricia Geisheimer on 2015-05-19

The best dental quality and staff services in Tampa!

Great service in every way.

William Kerr on 2015-04-27

Great service in every way.

All Ages Dental Spa experience for me was exceptional. I was impressed with the entire staff and Doctor. I will recommend


All Ages Dental Spa to anyone who needs a dentist. Keep up the good work..

Jeanne Kuehner on 2015-04-23

All Ages Dental Spa experience for me was exceptional. I was impressed with the entire staff and Doctor. I will recommend All Ages Dental Spa to anyone who needs a dentist. Keep up the good work..

i would recommend Patricia to wait until a patient leaves the office to verify the reason she needs to contact the patient. Upon my arrival she never acknowledge my presence. This was not a comfortable visit. My overall experience with my dentist & Hygenist was remarkable

anonymously on 2015-04-16

i would recommend Patricia to wait until a patient leaves the office to verify the reason she needs to contact the patient. Upon my arrival she never acknowledge my presence. This was not a comfortable visit. My overall experience with my dentist & Hygenist was remarkable

Awesome in every way. Staff is extremely pleasant, professional, friendly, and caring. Atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing. Gentle, got a deep cleaning that was as painless as a basic exam.

William Kerr on 2015-04-13

Awesome in every way. Staff is extremely pleasant, professional, friendly, and caring. Atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing. Gentle, got a deep cleaning that was as painless as a basic exam.

Everyone was friendly and caring towards me. I didn't like how the intern was treated.

anonymously on 2015-03-18

Everyone was friendly and caring towards me. I didn't like how the intern was treated.

This dental office has the most caring and professional individuals! They ALL truly care about the services they provide to their clients!! The lady at the front desk and office manager go above and beyond to make sure your concerns and needs are heard. The dentist is the best in the area!!! She truly truly truly cares for her patients!!! Go see them and find out on your own!! Thumbs up all the way!!!

Maria Luna on 2015-03-12

This dental office has the most caring and professional individuals! They ALL truly care about the services they provide to their clients!! The lady at the front desk and office manager go above and beyond to make sure your concerns and needs are heard. The dentist is the best in the area!!! She truly truly truly cares for her patients!!! Go see them and find out on your own!! Thumbs up all the way!!!

Everyone was professional and friendly. I could not ask for more from my dentist office.

Jennifer Barrall on 2015-03-12

Everyone was professional and friendly. I could not ask for more from my dentist office.

Fantastic team as always! I always recommend All Ages Dental Spa to my friends and family!!

John Twilley on 2015-02-24

Fantastic team as always! I always recommend All Ages Dental Spa to my friends and family!!

Excellent place!!

Karla Sousa on 2015-02-12

They provided a thorough examination and were professional and friendly! I did not have a long wait was in and out fairly quickly.

As always visit was great and staff is exceptional, as always.

Suzanne Blackmoore on 2015-01-28

As always visit was great and staff is exceptional, as always.

The best Dentist and staff around. They make you feel like part of the family and we love going there!!

Sandra Wiatrak on 2015-01-16

The best Dentist and staff around. They make you feel like part of the family and we love going there!!

Awesome staff! Was treated like a valued patient. They each took their time with me and were able to accommodate me as soon as I called. Highly recommended to all!

Connie Oliver on 2015-01-09

Awesome staff! Was treated like a valued patient. They each took their time with me and were able to accommodate me as soon as I called. Highly recommended to all!


The staff and Dr Totzke provide an outstanding atmosphere of professionalism, care and top quality dental service. They follow up with their clients in a prompt and professional manner. The facility is both modern and efficient.

Miguel Garcia on 2015-01-08

The staff and Dr Totzke provide an outstanding atmosphere of professionalism, care and top quality dental service. They follow up with their clients in a prompt and professional manner. The facility is both modern and efficient.

It was great.

Adriana Orelhana on 2015-01-07

It was great.

Very nice people, they know what they doing, no waiting time, very good group, good experience.

anonymously on 2014-12-26

Very nice people, they know what they doing, no waiting time, very good group, good experience.


Always professional to the highest level - but they are so friendly, welcoming and down-to-earth as well. They do a outstanding job. Dr. Ribeiro-Totzke is one of a kind!

Sarah Engstrom on 2014-12-16

Always professional to the highest level - but they are so friendly, welcoming and down-to-earth as well. They do a outstanding job. Dr. Ribeiro-Totzke is one of a kind!

Outstanding staff and services!

anonymously on 2014-12-10

I had a pleasurable experience, as far as dental appointments go. The staff was exceptional!

Lemont Chambliss on 2014-11-19

As always great especially since I had an excellent review following recent laser treatments which turned out to be very beneficial. Would never hestitate to recommend All Ages Dental Spa for any procedure, they are excellent and very thorough. Always feel better after leaving. Both doctor and her staff are exceptional

Suzanne Blackmoore on 2014-10-29

As always great especially since I had an excellent review following recent laser treatments which turned out to be very beneficial. Would never hestitate to recommend All Ages Dental Spa for any procedure, they are excellent and very thorough. Always feel better after leaving. Both doctor and her staff are exceptional.

The service I recieved was excellent and prompt!

Lee Whitener on 2014-10-16

The service I recieved was excellent and prompt!

Great team!

Michael Curtis on 2014-10-08

Great team!

I was a little worried about going to the dentist because I was having a filling replaced, and I am not a big fan of pain. As it turned out, I had nothing to worry about. Dr. Totzke was very gentle and was particularly patient, giving the anesthetic time to work before she went to work. She was even able to give me the shot of anesthetic with only mild discomfort. The dental assistant was also considerate and did her part well. My wife and I began going to the All Ages Dental Spa a couple of years ago when we moved to the Westchase area from Iowa. We have since moved to a new home about 25 miles away, but continue going to All Ages Dental Spa because we like the way we are treated. All the staff members are friendly and they take good care of us, including helping us control out-of-pocket costs.

Merrill Stanley on 2014-09-12

Best experience at a dentist office.

Very good staff. Always friendly and considerate.

George Spoeri on 2014-08-01

As always experience was fantastic, doctor's staff is also excellent, never seem to have a bad day so even if I am stressed when I arrive by the time my appointment is over I am totally relaxed, hard to believe for a dental visit but due to the doctor's excellent work and the results she has achieved I can't compliment them enough. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Suzanne Blackmoore on 2014-07-29

Great people and service!

Dental hygenist was thorough, gentle and knowledgable. Thank you for answering all of my questions!

Audria Gazzar/cohen on 2014-07-18

Dental hygenist was thorough, gentle and knowledgable. Thank you for answering all of my questions!

Always think of the customer!

George Spoeri on 2014-06-27

The dentist and staff are always very nice here. Good facility also. Don't overbook appointments like a lot of dentist offices. Would definitely recommend.

Everyone is so nice and knowledgable :)

Kristina Young on 2014-06-25

As I have said in the past the Doctor and her entire staff are amazing and am thoroughly pleased with the results of my lazer treatment which they recommended I have done. Would not hesitate in recommending All Ages Dental Spa.

Dr Totske and her staff are true professionals.

John Demilita on 2014-06-19

Dr Totske and her staff are true professionals. Feels good to be in good professional hands and beautiful clinic

Maria Garcia on 2014-06-18

As always, excellent care and a friendly atmosphere.

As always my visit was great and thanks to the Dr's recommended Laser Treatment the results were fantastic and looking forward the having the remaining problem teeth completed. Must say I was skeptical at first but as always she recommened I have one session done and review the results and they were amazing so I will have the remaining procedures performed and as always they do work with you regarding financial arrangements and cost which is extremely helpful. Wouldn't think of going anyplace else for my denistry work.

Suzanne Blackmoore on 2014-06-17

As always my visit was great and thanks to the Dr's recommended Laser Treatment the results were fantastic and looking forward the having the remaining problem teeth completed. Must say I was skeptical at first but as always she recommened I have one session done and review the results and they were amazing so I will have the remaining procedures performed and as always they do work with you regarding financial arrangements and cost which is extremely helpful. Wouldn't think of going anyplace else for my denistry work.

The service at All Ages Dental Spa is great, the people is very cordial and kind and I got a very good service, Thanks!

Ayda Cardozo on 2014-06-05

Great service and fast treatment.

Great people who know what they are doing and are always extremely nice. They care about their patents.

Glenn Davis on 2014-05-30

Very courteous and pleasant.

As always, pleasant, no wait and any procedure recommended is thoroughly explained if decided to or not to proceed. Employees are always a pleasure to deal w/as well as Dr T. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Suzanne Blackmoore on 2014-05-14

Zuzi is the best dental hygienist I've ever encountered. She's professional, polite, thorough, communicates exceptionally well, teaches and helps keep my teeth and gums healthy from one appointment to the next with her comprehensive oversight.I travel a long distance to maintain her as my exclusive hygienist. Thank You, Zuzi

The staff at All Ages Dental are caring and professional.

Victor Albino on 2014-05-02

The staff at All Ages Dental are caring and professional.

The dentist and sfaff are wonderful and make you feel welcome.

John Demilita on 2014-04-11

Healthy Smiles

What does your smile say about you? Let us help you radiate confidence with a healthy smile.

Testimonials